Make your own free website on

Clan Grey Wolf Officers

Lady Zarilynx Forestchaser
Co-Chairperson and Chief Elder of the Clan
Lady Jezbelle Riverstone
Co-Chairperson and Chief Steward of the Clan
Lord Haephestus O'Eddings
Co-Chairperson and War Leader of the Clan

Lord Rennick Goderen
Treasurer and Exchequer of the Clan
Lady Narissa DeValstone
Secretary and Chancellor of the Clan
Lady Genevera Melancholiokami
Co-Treasurer and Equerry of the Clan
Lord Sarnth Werfen
Co-Secretary and Marshal of the Clan






This is not an Official Simitronics Corp. Site,
Play for free!
GemStone III is copyright 1987-1999 by The Simutronics Corporation.

Web page last updated 9/24/2000